Book Review for “The Running Dream”

                  Hello! It’s me again! I want to tell you about a book I read. I read The Running Dream over the summer. The main character is Jessica. Jessica has majorly injured her bottom half of her leg in a car accident. Sadly, her below knee, gets amputated. She loves to run. Running is her go to if she is bored. She is on a team, and she is one of the best on the team. The Running Dream is about her life after her leg is amputated, and what struggles she has after the incident. I think that people the enjoy books about true stories and books that could relate to our life will like this, because even though it isn’t a true story, it might as well be one. It is very well written and I enjoyed it very much. I think everyone should read this book, because I started off not wanted to read it, and then I really like it. That is my take on The Running Dream. That’s all for now!

 

3 thoughts on “Book Review for “The Running Dream”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *